damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Worser and Worser

And if I thought it couldn't get worse. It could. I got sunburned. And my thighs got chaffed from the run because I wore the wrong pants. My new motto is go with what I know. I know I can't use Nair, so I won't. I know that my black jogging pants work well, so I'll use them. Even if they are dirty and stink.
I got SuperGold. Now ya all can leave comments on the certain entry if you want.
So you can contact me in lots of ways. I'm going to be so sleepy tomorrow. It'll feel like I'm waking up an hour earlier and I'm going to bed an hour later then I usually do. Kill me now.
I had many a thing I wanted to write about, but I've plumb forgotten, oh well. Try out the comments; I want to see how they work.

11:26 p.m. - 04-07-02
2 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13