damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bitch of a girl

I don't think this fucking friend thing is working too well. Damages the ego too much. I don't understand what it is about me that I'm good enough to fuck, but not good enough to date. If I didn't want to get laid so badly I would do that whole celebacy thing. Instead of pondering calling Andrew again. I know I say I'll stop that, but the thing is, he's good, and it means nothing. Its worth something right?
I hurt Trevor's feelings again today. I went to drop off a disk, and locked myself out of the car again, with the engine running again. He stuck around and tried to help me out. Broke my back doors in the prossess, but at least he tried, that was great of him. Stacy came and got it opened for me. Well Stacy came and got AAA to get it opened for me. But I was grateful. Then she offered to get me dinner, I had already turned Trevor down telling him that I wasn't hungery because I felt bad for taking advantage of him so often, and then he was hurt because I told Stacy yes.
Can't win for eating.

8:37 p.m. - 04-02-03
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13