damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fear of the unknown

Ok, here's one, I have a mole I need to get checked out. I'm kind of afraid to have it looked at because it's right on my scalp, just above my bangs. I'm fairly sure that there is no way for them to test it with out causing a scar resulting in funky hair groath. It's a recent thing. Recent being last year or so, not like last week or month. I know I didn't have it until after I grew my hair out.

8:50 p.m. - 09-27-02
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13