damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'll be sticking around for a while

Don't know if I mentioned it, but we resigned our lease with the apt. we are at. This is the first time since I moved out that we've ever resigned a lease. We did stay in the same apt. complex for two lease cycles once, but we moved apts. It's going to be wierd not changing addresses, ordering new checks, packing everything up. I'm not sure if I can handle it.



I was just talking to Patrick about the marathon, and I tried discribing it:
I told him it was long, hard, and painful. At the time I couldn't figure out why I was doing it, but after it was over I realized it was worth it.
He told me I just discribed life.


Just something to think about.

5:38 p.m. - 09-25-02
1 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13