damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It's Broke

I went to my doctor yesterday, he was pleased at my improvement. He's going to start managing my meds again because I'm just doing the Wel and I can't get ahold of my psyc. So thats good, I've got a six months supply and he gave me a months of that in samples so I don't have to worry about how I'm going to pay for that with my current state of brokeness.
I haven't heard from the Boys and Girls Club, I was hoping to hear from them yesterday. I probably didn't get it. All these rejections are dinging my self-esteem some.
Had a bad day with cars yesterday, and well the day before. On Wensday Will's car stalled out and decided not to start back up again, we have yet to figure out why. We also tried to work on my car, but couldn't get the passenger side wheel off to get it replaced. We are hoping today is a better day for cars because I really don't want to take the bus to work this weekend.

9:53 a.m. - 03-13-04
1 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13