damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My finger

It scared me for a moment.
Heres the story, I ripped my nail of my pinky a bit ago leaving just the nail bed exposed. Which by the way is bothersome as all get out. The thinkend membrane thingy that covers the exposed bed is now comming off too, which makes the finger sensitive. Well even more so. So as I was parking the car today I knocked the finger again and it throbbed. I looked at it the finger was shiney and it appeared to have a thick white substance comming out of it. I touched it and it was slimy and sticky all at the same time. I started to wonder if maybe it was threatening to get infected again. So like anyone would do, I tasted it. Much to my relief it was honey butter from the scone Will and I shared at lunch.

3:02 p.m. - 03-30-04
1 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13