damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Wish me luck.

I had an interview with the boys and girls club of murray. Yep, Danie's still on the quest for a second job. Never ending its starting to look like. But the interviewer said he was impressed with me, so that rocks. He said he's looking to fill the position by the end of the week and he'll give me a call. Its not what I'm used to doing, its an afterschool program working with at risk kids. It sounded like fun.
On a side note it appears that it will be sixty days tomorrow. Will reminded me of that.
Oh, and I have a cold and it sucks.

9:31 p.m. - 03-09-04
1 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13