damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fix it, or Forget it?

Well it was a nice day, but not very productive. I guess, Trevor and I did do some laundry, so that's something, but other then that, nothing. We kind of started a dialogue on what to do to salvage our relationship, but nothing was really decided. If we were going to take a break, or what. What sucks is that we were just here not even a year ago. Am I holding on to a dream something that will never exist in real life?
People who go together younger then us have made it work. His parents were a year younger then us when they got together. And they are celebrating their 24th anniversary this year. They are still going strong, and the best thing is his dad has so much respect for her. He treats her like a queen. Why couldn't Trevor learn something from his dad?
I don't want to give up on this relationship. Am I like those people who died on the Titanic because they believed that it would never really go down?

10:52 p.m. - 03-06-02
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13