damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Your my cat

My cat likes Will more then me.
He now sleeps next to him when he's over, he will abandon me when he thinks Will is coming back into the house after a smoke.
Am I saying that I'm jelouse?
Hell yah. Bastard cat, what has Will ever done for you except put up with your presence? Oh, and refill your water when I forget?
He doesn't feed you, he doesn't clean you litter box, he doesn't even like cats. I found you I took care of you when you were sick, your supposed to favor me damnit.
Ok, that was compleatly useless.

10:15 a.m. - 07-26-03
1 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13