damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It's going to happen

Well it's going to happen wether I like it or not. We have started to move our stuff into his family's house. I don't want to sound ungrateful, or whiney or anything, but I feel like I'm giving up a huge chunk of freedom. I think the whole idea stinks. And it's not going to get us caught up on our bills, Trevor is planning to use the money we would be saving to do more things to the car. Great, isn't it.
The sad thing is as I looked at Sam's room, which is soon to be our room, I thought, good, at least the closet is big enough to crawl into and cry.
Now, I must say the last time I crawled into a closet to cry I was like 13 or something, so that goes to show you that I'm still regressing. I just don't want to know the answer to the question, "How much worse can it get?" Because it doesn't seem to be getting much better, though I'm getting better at faking it.

10:56 p.m. - 11-26-01
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13