damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Stuff, stuff, stuff

I got beat up real good today.
Not by anyone, just you know, one of thoes days. My equalibream was off or something. I was running late for the bus this morning on the way out the door I slipped on the ice on the stairway. I slammed my elbow on the stairs, I have a bruise on my bottom. And I think I did something bad to my sholder, it really hurts.
Then today when Trevor picked me up from my apt. with Dr. Tom, I was holding Miles because the door was open and I didn't want him to run away. Trevor came bounding up the stairs and startled Miles. He tried to use my chest as a spring board to get away. Now I a huge gash on my chest. It hurts every time my clothes rub on it, or everytime I move.
I'm not sure how much I'm going to get to update this next month or so, Lynn likes to have her phone free, and because we are gusets in her house, I don't want to monoplise the line with my complsive writing. I know I should be grateful, I just never wanted to have to rely on anyone. I never wanted to have to ask for help, and I don't think we realy had to do this now, I know we could have made it work if we just were a little more frugal. I'm not sure this is even going to make a difference anyway. He's going to put it into the car anyhow.
I think I mentioned earler, I had another session with Dr. Tom he wants me to try entering places that make me nervous. Maybe we'll go to the club, I know the one he wants to take me to makes me nervous. I'm supposed to make a consous effort to realize what I'm nerovus about, why I feel the need to flee.
So I guess I'll do that. There aren't as many places left that I'm afraid to go to. But no fear, I'll find more. And there are always the phone calls.

12:26 a.m. - 11-28-01
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13