damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Nice time was had by all, I think....

Today was Jenny's 21 birthday. I actually got the night off work. We went to Tavernacial for her party. We had fun. They do this thing called dueling piano's, but I don't think they dueled too much. There was an old guy and a guy with long hair, the guy with long hair made me laugh, but I think he irritated some people because he changed the lyrics to some of the songs. It's like all request, and they play and sing popular songs, and for the most part everyone sings along. Trevor and I requested "Keeping the Faith" and "Garden Of Allah" neither one got played. Sucky. Oh well, we had fun.

12:26 a.m. - 05-18-02
2 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13