damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Lazy and lovin' it

It was a nice day, like I hoped. We woke up lazily, took our time getting out of bed. We watched The Others and From Hell. I liked them both, but From Hell didn't quite live up to my expectations. I was hoping for something more. I don't know what, just more.
We did get into a fight today, he was upset with some of the things I've written in my diary. I really don't know what to do about that, he gets upset at me often about that. I don't want to censor what I write, I want to be able to freely write what I feel, but I don't want to upset him either. I don't set out to hurt him, but some times, I just don't consider how what I've written will effect him. Like this last paragraph, I should probably delete the whole thing, but I won't.
We had a fund raiser type thing for my work today, go to Sweet Tomatoes and they donate 20% to the agency. We went and brought Trevor's parents along with us. Lynn didn't like it. She was disappointed at their lack of meat options. I don't know, I get that a lot when I want people to go there with me, but it's the only buffet I'll go to. They don't leave things under the heat lamps too long.
Trevor isn't feeling well today, before we went to dinner he had made him self some fish. He was worried that it was going to go bad. We had it in the fridge for a bit, I think he was too late. He is out helping at another store with their remodel. They were supposed to do his store how long ago? He tried to call in sick, but the guy at the store wouldn't have it. I'm not sure just what the guy said to Trevor, but I thought the vein in his forehead was going to burst, he got all mad and rashy. So, now he's at work sick. Unsympathetic people suck.

11:47 p.m. - 05-15-02
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13