damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

HolliDaze

Well happy Thanksgiving to all you who celebrate it, today. Today started out real swell. Trevor and Sam got into a fight. The were both postering. Saying how each could kick the others ass. They've done it before, I always thought it was just show, and that neither one was serious. But Trevor just out of no where goes after Sam and punches him in the face. I have never been witness to such pointless violence, especially in my own house. Sam didn't punch back untill Trevor had him pretty much pinned. Harvey and his friend Omer were over too. It was a pretty bad experence. Not one I'd like to repeate.
It didn't get much better later either. We were supposed to meet my mom and Jake for dinner at Jake's mother's house. Now my mom is notoriously late, but I held out hope that she wouldn't be today. I didn't want to show up late just because she might be. And so I demanded that we left so that we could get there on time. So my mom was late. And so he was mad that we had to wait. He called my mom an inconsiderate asshole, to me. Like that was going to go over well. We didn't resort to yelling though. I had to bite my tounge. He said there was nothing worse then waiting for an inconsiderate asshole, I told him he should try waiting with one.
Then we went to his family's. Jarod was in the kitchen the whole time, he's an awsome cook. It was a much nicer experence at Lynn and Jarods, then again Trever likes his family. But it was nice anyway.
And Sam and Harvey are back to spend another night. I thought that Sam would have learned his lesson. But they are alright I guess, I don't think I'll ever truely understand guys. And I hope I never will.

11:06 p.m. - 11-22-01
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13