damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

And I feel Afraid

The sad thing is I'm 21 and I've already counted my life as over. There is nothing ahead of me, all my potential, all my dream, are behind now. I am what I'm going to be, and I'm not sure it's a good thing.
I'm no longer beautiful, I'm not smart, it just doesn't seem worth it anymore. I don't know what I'm doing anymore.
I'm afraid I'll never write anything worthwhile again. I'm afraid this emptiness has consumed the poetry. I'm afraid it's been lost forever.

11:37 p.m. - 09-17-02
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13