damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Have you seen me?

God I don't know what's going on with me.
I don't have the energy to face the day. So I pretty much didn't. Tried to get a hold of Bruce because we were planning to hang out, but I couldn't, so I lay down and went to sleep. It�s been I while since I've done that. I felt so physically, emotionally, and mentally drained though. I've been fighting not to give into this exhaustion, I lost today.
I don't want to here the whole "But you've been sick" thing either, because EBV isn't a real virus, its something that lazy people throw around to give themselves an excuse for sleeping all day.
Besides I've had more then enough time to get the fuck over it.
My soda is still frozen.
Do you have any idea how tiring it is to pretend that everything is OK? I want everything to be OK.
Especially because when I'm asked what�s wrong I can't really answer, I don't know what�s wrong except that I'm exhausted and down. Did I take my Prozac today? Is it time to up the medication?
I feel so lost.

7:05 p.m. - 05-28-03
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13