damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pain of blank

I sit here staring at the blank entry box, I wanted to update, but nothing is coming to me.
Blank has been taunting me lately; I come home from work each day and the blank paper on my easel stars back at me. The white screaming fill me. But I'm with out inspiration.
Notebooks with empty pages do the same to me, but still no inspiration comes.
I read back in my diary, and thought how excited I was about the story I was working on, and how I've lost it, I can't even find a good start.
I just close lined the cat. I reached down to pet him the moment he went to jump on my lap, my arm caught him right in the neck and he fell back to the floor.
I'm going to write some poems.

8:11 a.m. - 05-29-03
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13