damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Go ahead and run

Well I'm glad you ran, its a good thing, honestly. If I wasn't who I am, I would have told you to run myself. But I wanted you here, I wanted your touch.
And maybe I'm being overly dramatic, maybe you got buisy. Work and all that shit. Maybe it wasn't something about me that caused you to stand me up.
I wish I wasn't the freak I am. I wish my heart didn't get hurt when I think it was something about me. I wish I hadn't been looking so forward to him coming back. To being with him.
It was probably me.
I went to Trevor's store today to give him some money. It was as uncomfortable and painful as I thought it would be. I used to own that place. It used to be mine as much as anybody elses. But now I don't deserve to be there, I couldn't even look his co-workers in the eye. I didn't belong there. I was out of place. And it sucks that I can't go back.

5:11 p.m. - 03-19-03
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13