damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Is It Just Me?

Trevor said something the other day about getting married in August. He's been mentioning getting married in passing more often lately, I don't know if he's serious, or just... what? Why would he mention it, if he wasn't serious.
He promised me we'd go to the gym today, we haven't gone at all yet, he promised yesterday too, but.... I'm starting to wonder if it's me he doesn't want to go with. If I wasn't bothering him he'd go by himself. He keeps mentioning that he can hit on girls when I'm not there. And although I know he's kidding, part of me wonders if it conceals a half truth.
We went out to dinner instead. Nice trade off, instead of going to exercise, we go eat. But on Wednesday, he'll have had his sleep, inventory will be over, we'll start then.

7:53 p.m. - 05-07-02
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13