damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Drug Crazed Slut

Well we got into another fight this morning. Words were exchanged, insults thrown down. I can put up with him insulting and putting me down, I'm used to it. But I absolutly hate it when he insults and puts down my friends. Especilly the ones he has meet once and talked to on the phone once. It's not fair, he doesn't even know him.
I guess I should set the stage, so at least everyone knows what was going on...
Bruce invited me to go to a rave with him. I have never been to a rave, Trevor has never been to a rave. In that regard we are simmular, but, we differ in the fact that Trevor believes if I go I will be raped or killed or both. And I believe that it is an unfounded assumption. I want to go I have never gone, and I'm tired of the growing list of things I have never done because I'm afraid or because someone bullied me out of it. I don't believe that Bruce would take me somewhere unsafe, and I don't beleive the worst in people, so I think it will be a fun experence. But apperently Trevor believes that I'm a drug crazed slut who is only going because I'm repulsed by him and I want to be taken by a group of guys all at the sametime.
One of his new things now is to tell me how ugly he is and that our sex life sucks because I'm not atracted to him. I hate that I tell him what the problem is and he says I'm lying and that the real problem is something totaly untrue. So I have a new thing I look at him while he puts himself down or while he puts me down, (did I mention that he called me an old hag?) and wonder what it would be like to bleed to death in the bathtub.

12:37 p.m. - 08-10-2001
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13