damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I will get better, I promise

I'm going to try harder to not get down on myself. I know I say that about every other day, but one of these times I'm actually going to do it. I don't know I was just feeling a little, I don't know. I hate when I feel that way. I hate when I feel alone.
I went to the gym today, we did a leg work out. Did our abs, I ran for 20 minutss. Swam laps and ran in the water too. It was nice one of Trevor's friends came along too. It was good.
I'm so happy Trevor is off tomorrow, I'm off tomorrow. I get to lie down with him tonight and in the morning neither of us has to get up untill we want to. It's a wonderful treat when this happens, so I'm going to bed now to enjoy it.

10:08 p.m. - 05-14-02
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13