damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Your going to make it hard on me

I was about to write the same entry again, again, but I stopped. I'm becoming redundant. No wonder people stopped leaving comments, it's all been said before.
I kind of gave up on therepy, or something. I cancled an apointment, and never reschedualed. He hasn't called me back to reschedule, and I haven't either. It's been three weeks now. I just don't have the energy to worry about it.
I'm supposed to go out with Bruce Friday. He wants to get wasted. I'm not sure where I'm going to find that energy, but what the hell right. Can't let another winter pass me by. Maybe I'll learn to ski.
Maybe I'll finish my book. Maybe I won't spend this Halloween crying and wishing I was dead.
Or maybe it will end up like every year past.
Maybe somethings will never change.

8:42 a.m. - 10-02-02
2 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13