damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

You can skip it, it's a rerun.

Fuck, I can't stand this fealing, like nothing is worth anything anymore. I sit here thinking everything I'm doing I've already done. I've even written this entry before.
Would it be so bad if it were all over?
Would it be such a great loss?
I'm just spinning my wheels here anyway. I'm not going anywhere, I'm already there, it's pretty much all ready over.
Only emptyness remains, it replaces all, all but pain.

I am like one who died young, all my life might have been.
But I've already said that, haven't I.

10:15 p.m. - 10-01-02
3 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13