damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Where is the emotional gym?

Well I lost some comments reorgonizing my entries. Damnit.
I need to keep stressing to myself that what I perseve as control isn't strenght. Its a weakness giving into myself distructive side. I should not celebrate the fact that I only consumed 480 calories yesterday. It's not strength that makes me skip dinner.
Streangth is chosing the right things. Strength is going to the gym, strength is eating right, not eating less.
It's doing for me, not doing against me. Or to me.
And I would like to be strong.

12:13 a.m. - 01-28-03
1 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13