damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Not just for talking with a squeeky voice anymore...

Well once again, I've been doing things that I shouldn't. I haven't checked out the cutting website, though the desire is there, I don't want to do something that superficial... So I checked out The Church of Euthanasia and it gives sound advice to one who wants to end it all. They are thorough. It gives pro's and con's about many methods.
Helium is the recommended method. Enough to fill 600 balloons.
I think I'm going to be sick. I can't believe that I'm even thinking of this. Looking at this. Considering the possibility.
I want to leave this world. I have had enough.
But I wanted to be a strong person who people could be proud of.
I can't live the rest of my life as a failure.
But if I die now, I'll die a failure.

9:42 p.m. - 03-03-02
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13