damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bad Saturday, No Donut

Alright, I had a craptacular weekend. I switched shifts around so I had Saturday off, but the day started off with my relief staff showing up a half hour late, no call, nothing. Cheerfully anoucing "I'm here," In a sing-song voice far to cheerful for a Saturday morning. My phone was still causing me heartachs, mostly because I forgot to bring the charger, but still. And the day before I found out that Abby was going to change my schedual and I wouldn't have my two graves anymore. So when I got home and was greated with a postcard informing me that the Salt Lake Constiables had a warrent out for my arrest on a ticket I had been paying off like I should and Will had his money woes, well it was TMB. Any plans I had for a good day were quickly lost.
That evening I tried to learn to drive my Nona for the first time, and I did a horrendous job of it, killing her many a time. Sunday she wouldn't start at all. Will tells me that it wasn't anything I could have done, but still I wonder. I think I may have broken my little car. *pouts*
But on the bright side, Will did finally sell his Buick. The money she brings in will help us out some.
Its his birthday tomorrow, we are going to do his party at the tav on Friday. I'm bummed because I'm, to quote Alicia Silverstone in Clueless "surfing the crimson wave" Will and I won't be able to get as frisky for his birthday. At least I was able to get him a gift, that and the amazing blowjob a promised him should make up for it. I hope.

2:29 p.m. - 04-05-04
1 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13