damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Am I bankrupt?

A week ago I filed for bankruptcy. Though it was a nessassary choice it still feels like somewhat of a failure. I find it funny, more and more jobs are touting my wage as a good rate, a high rate, but work it out on paper and you have to live a thin life to survive on the amount. The rental rate here alone doesn't support it as a livable pay rate. I guess its a whats wrong with this picture kind of thing.
This is the last weekend I have to work and then I go to the new program. My hope is that my new boss isn't the kind to screw her employees for sport.
Will's fish tank vanished another algie eater. This time though there is no way that it could have even jumped from the tank. So the theories are either the tetra's ate him, or we didn't notice that one of the cats got him. Or I should say, Miles got him. Oh well, the fish are gone now, we've given him to Stacy and hopefully she treats them nicer then we did untill her brand new tank kills them.

11:07 a.m. - 05-28-04
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13