damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Follow that thought

I passed my street this morning.
Fucken dumb ass.
I didn't sleep well last night. Woke up at two-ish, three-ish, got up at four-thirty, tossed, turned, and the like.
The new couch has a distinct smell. Noticed it the moment I entered my apartment this morning.
I can see the neighbors as they putter around their apartment.
I think I'm going to use a whole bottle of fabreeze on the one couch. I also want to get a couch cover for it, its not really my color.
I'm mad at me for letting myself react the way I did yesterday. There wasn't a real reason for it. I let myself cry. And this isn't how I intended on writing about it, but I can't remember what I was thinking about. My mind got lost somewhere.
I reread the entery and am still not sure why Will had such a strong reaction to it. I wasn't near as mad about the whole situation as he seemed to be.
In the grand scheme of my life it was truly little. The only reason I even showed him the entry was to try to explain the thoughts that were going through my head after I told him I felt comfortable telling him 'not tonight'. And I didn't even finish explaining my thought. Which is ok, because I don't even think I could have.
Ok, I just have to say that Bowling for Soup rocks my socks.

8:31 a.m. - 05-23-03
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13