damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Stressed spelled backwards is Desserts

I'm not sure I can take it, it was boring as all hell, I wanted to bail more then several times in the day and they want me to drive the big ass van tomorrow. I just want to call up and tell them I'm never coming back.
I am actully in a state of hyperactive panick. Complete stress where I snap at every little thing. Just fly off the handle. Sucks to be Trevor right now. And I feel really bad, I do, but I'm going fucken nuts. If I thought I was stressed and panicked before I started the job, I'm far worse today then yesterday. I really, really, really don't want to do it.
This is the time I should get a tattoo though if I decide to. This is the time that I make the worst scars. The worst bruises, the worst everything. Because it doesn't really hurt. I need to make the pain more intence to actully notice it.
I'm going out of my fucken mind. I'm going to have behaviours. It's going to be a real fight in to work tomorrow.
Maybe I shouldn't, maybe I should just call and say I can't do it, I can't work the job.
I want to smile and handle everything, but I just don't think I can.

11:04 p.m. - 07-30-02
1 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13