damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Plans and such

I've been slacking on my diarying lately again. So fire me. On friday I got my halloween costume. I like it, thought it wasn't exactly what I had in mind. But it looks good on me so.... I had to take it to work for a halloween party we had. First thing that Frank asked me when I got to work is "What kind of sleazy outfit did you pick for holloween this year."
Now I havet to admit that my costume last year left presious little to the imagination, and this year was bordering on low too, but... what was my point again? He gave me a hard time about showing cleavage, so I gave him a hard time about always dressing as a woman. The party blew though, last year they had dancing and music and that sort of fun stuff, this year nothing. Oh well at least I had a reason to dress up.
I'll get another reason to dress up, Trevor says we can go to a club for halloween. He says he's not going to dress up though. He doesn't really feal like it. I'm sure he'll wish he had when he gets to the club though. I just hope we can find some one we know to go with.
I was a little upset with Trevor yesterday. I love pumpkin carving. Two years ago I bought a book with a bunch of patterns for different pumpkins and such. It had ways to make shadows on the walls and other effects. I used it the last two years. Some time this year, Trevor decided that it was garbage and he threw it away. So I got on the internet and found myself a new pattern. It's this skull with it's mouth open wide. Trevor tells me not to do it, he says he doesn't want to deal with me getting upsett when I fail. I resented him jumping to the conclusion that I was going to fail right off. Which I have to say I didn't. It turned out rather cool looking if I do say so myself. But when he looked at it he says it didn't turn out as good as the picture. He can't say good job Danie. It looks nice. No he has to say it didn't turn out as good as the picture. Bla to him any way.
Well I've suceede in pissing him off again. He kept comming behind me while I've been writing this. Going real slow, wethear he's vacuuming or spraying the air freshner. So every time he went behind me I'd watch him to make sure he wasn't reading. When he asked if I was writing something I didn't want him to read I responded, yes, I am writing in my diary. He protseted that he wasn't reading my journal so I asked him how he would feel if our roles were reversed and I was doing that to him when he was trying to write. I got a whatever. That's what he says when ever he has no good rebuttle. Whatever.



I'm not only slacking on my diarying duties, I haven't done my marathon training sence the last time I wrote. I'm going to time it so that the rest day is on Saturday when I have to work my two shifts. That way I don't need to feel rushed that day. I hope that will curb my slacking. Damnit, few and far between my ass.

9:25 p.m. - 10-29-01
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13