damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Trevor's Down

Trevor is kind of feeling bad about himself. It's this dating other people thing. He hasn't scored himself any real dates yet. He got invited to a party he couldn't go to, he got two girl's phone numbers. But, he says the girls won't return his calls now and he feels like a "psycho stalker". I feel bad for him. I think he's just too shy.
It's not that I want him out dating other people, but I hate to see how hurt he looks when he thinks no one else would want him. It's really not true, he's a cutie, and I'm lucky to have him in my life. He's gotten other girls, like Jessica and Heidi, it's like fate conspires against him, so that when it's OK for him to be looking aroound, the girls he's into aren't available. Maybe it's my fault, I had hoped even as I started this experement that he wouldn't be able to find a girl better then me, so now he's not able to find anyone at all. Maybe there is no one who isn't better then me.
We were supposed to go out tonight. We did go out to the Olive Garden to eat, but then he decided that he was tired and needed to get up early so we went home. I wonder if it's partly because he's feeling down on himself today. We are going to try again next week.

10:22 p.m. - 07-19-02
2 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13