damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

And a little bit thoughtful

This is when I miss him the most, when everything is quiet and lonely. When the clients are settled and there is nothing left to do. This is when I want him here. To lean against, and enjoy the quiet. This is when I want to call him up and talk softly of sweet things. This is when I think of him the most.
I wonder if he'll ever really know how much I love him. How happy with him I am. I know what we have isn't perfect, but it's close enough for me. I guess it's true what they say, absence makes the heart grow fonder.
I feel bad for him, if they have hell week at grocery stores, I think next week is it for him. he's schedualed for 70 hours. Now when he sc-

* * * * *

Oh my fucken god. I've done this before. Wow. DejaVu just popped up and bit me hard.
* * * * *
Ok, as I was saying, when he scheduals himself 48 hours he usually ends up getting around 60... So I hate to think how much time he's going to be spending at work this week.

Ok, the DejaVu thing is really freaking me out. I know, I know, I know that some time a long time ago maybe last winter I had a dream, or a vision, or something of that ilk of me sitting here at work with a laptop writing that exact sentance. Freaky. I was reading, actully, that preminitions are a common thing, but people just generally don't make the connecton, or don't talk about it for fear of being labled a freak. I'm not sure if it was a true statement, but it seems likely. I'm sure there are a lot of people who have dreams about typing on a laptop they won't buy for months later. It's a common thing right?
I feel bad, I haven't been keeping up on my corispondance lately. I've been letting e-mails sit. I haven't been responding to the comments and guestbook siginings that people have been leaving me. It has gotten real bad. I'm loath to admit how far back I need to go to welcome people to my rings. I am the suckest welcoming comitee ever.
So I tried to play snood on this computer and it was going super slow. Its an older prosseser then the one that I have on my home computer, but I wasn't awair that it would make that much of a difference. I mean it's not a bad little computer and I can still play the game, but compaired, it is much slower. I hope Trevor doesn't think it was a bad idea for me to have gotten it now. I don't want him mad at me.

8:24 p.m. - 09-29-02
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13