damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I could get used to this.

I'm really enjoying having the weekend off. Right now we are just relaxing because we just woke up, but last weekend we went to eat at the local German deli, to a car show, and went hiking around the Timpanogis area. This weekend we've already gone to another car show (just the tail end of it) at the Gateway, met up with one of Will's friends. Then we spent some time in Memory Grove, I've never been there in all my life of living here in Utah. It was pretty and relaxing. Then we went down and caught some of the end of the Scottish festival. I got a cute choker neckless and two charms I'm going to put on rope and wear. One is a locket I'm going to have to get a little picture of Will for, and the other is a small heart with two chinese symbols that I have no idea what they mean. The choker has a celtic eternity knot on it.
Will and I went through a bit of a rough patch this last week, there was a ween in our sex life and Tuesday and Wensday nights weren't so good. I think I may have gotten my feelings more hurt then I should have.
I'm really enjoying my new job, but comming to work in a bad mood is real hard. The incessant talking of the clients can grate on you.
We are planning on showing the Chrysler at the show next weekend. Its in Wendover. We just have to get it registered. Its a three day show, but I think we are going to only go for one day. Will needs to call them and get details on the show. We have a flier that tells us absolutly nothing. But it gives us a phone number.
So there you have it.
I let my Super Gold member ship lasp and I don't have the money to re-enroll for a while, so if anybody wants to be kind to me they can buy me a gift subscription. Sweet, wonderful readers.
Please, I'll write more regularly.
I'm such a whore.

10:58 a.m. - 06-13-04
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13