damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Helping move

I was helping Will move today. He really is so cute. I did countless trips down to the garbage can with various computer parts. I think he's more of a pack rat then I am, maybe. Actually no, because he did throw things away.
He gave me a bow he bought at a rummage sale or flea market or some shit like that, now I have to get it all fixed up and get some arrows and find a range around here. I'm pretty excited, actually.
I had to give him a hard time because I saw that he threw out all his condoms. At least the latex one's that I'm allergic to. Told him that was so sweet. * Wipes fake tear * It means he really isn't slutting around, or he doesn't care about the spread of std�s. Which ever, its still real sweet.
It was a riot throwing away all of the things Will didn't want. Breaking them all in the garbage can. It was great.
I'm so tired; tomorrow we have the graduation for the pre-schoolers moving on to kindergarten next year. There is only two more days with the kids, total, and then I'm done. Bums me out really. I don't have anything lined up for after either which I'm starting to worry about. People keep asking, and I know I should have something, but I don't.
I got my name off of Trevor's checking account. That was fun and all that shit, but I'll save it for another entry, because I'm tired and want to go to bed.

10:51 p.m. - 05-27-03
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13