damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The best laid plans of mice and men

So my step-mother is going to go with me for the next leg of my journey. We checked for road closers and hazardous conditions, and there wasn't really any. Cool beans and all that shit.
My father has tomorrow and Christmas off, I though it would have been fun to all drive down together, but their dog doesn't handle being on her own well, and she doesn't handle kenneling well so that's not truely an option.
Sucks.
I was hoping to make it to California by Christmas, but I would have to leave tomorrow. So the whole schedual has been thrown off. Always works that way with vacations, doesn't it?
I was bummed, Trevor didn't call me today, I tried calling him, but there was no answer, I think he was sleeping. I should have tried earlier.

11:42 p.m. - 12-23-02
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13