damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Danie's got a date

So I have a date set up, yep Danie on an actuall date. I want to scream at him "Run man, run! Don't do this to yourself!"
*Cough Cough*
Umm, is that me getting sick?
Its Colin's friend. I think I should call Colin and tell him to warn him. Lets call him Will. Have Colin tell him everything that scared him away from me. Every reason he came up with to get the hell out. Save poor Will the heartache of finding out for himself. Don't do it, she's fucken nuts.
Wow, I have a date set up. Its on Wendsday, I always have fun on Wendsday. How will it be to not go to the Tav. and stay out untill four or what ever shit I come up with? How will it be to go out with some one who apperently really wants to respect me? Who isn't out to use me and hurt me. Can I even do something that doesn't intentionally hurt me?
I already said he seems like an exceedingly sweet guy, right? Maybe my beed is wrong, maybe he's really one of thoes quiet serial killer types. I could go for a serial killer easier then I could date a nice guy. At least then I would be able to understan what he wants with me.
That's what it all boils down to, I need to understand what someone would want with me. Frat boys, smelly satanic guys, fallen missonaries, and compulsive liers I can understand, they want sex, nothing more. And I don't care enough not to comply. But Will, its like he's honestly interested in getting to know me, he actually finds me attractive while he sober. He doesn't seem like the type who would go on a pity date, so I can't figure out why he would even ask.
And I know its just me. Its reflective of how deeply I hate myself. And how much I've learned to mistrust the intentions of others. Not everyone is out to use me, and nice guys can be interested.

9:11 p.m. - 04-21-03
1 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13