damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Please let me be worth more then that

Don't feel so fucken special, she'd sleep with anyone who holds still for long enough.
Who cares that I can no longer distance myself enough, who cares that I actully cried this time, if he didn't notice, thats all that really matters. Plus I get to continue the tradition of letting every guy wall through me, I'm truely everyone elses girl.
I hate me.
I'm not going to pretend anymore that this is anything but, what three more times then he's unavaliable. Isn't that how the MO works. Just enough to get what you want and make sure she doesn't get too attached.
Clingy, pscho bitch.
Turn it off, Danie, turn it off in what ever manor possible.
Blade, brew, or blow.
Wait, there is only one of thoes I indulge in. Damit.
No guys nice enough not to let me let him hurt me. Expceally if they don't know that I'm hurting.
Fuck me. I hate myself.
Will I ever get to the point where I'll let myself be more then a tissue. I feel hollow, I am better off masterbating.
Going to start that before any other date I might get, see if It will give me some simblance of self control.

7:49 a.m. - 04-24-03
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13