damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Woefully inadaquate

Well I was completely waspish to Will today, I'm having what ammounts to a relentless assult of financial problems that I can't seem to recover from. He was offering me solutions and I just wanted to be upset so I snapped.
Hate myself for it, though that comes as no suprise, I hate myself for most things. But I shouldn't take my frusterations out on him. That was wrong, he was just helping as he knows how.
Shall I explain to him that if I had had my blade and five minits to slip off to the bathroom I would have never treated him that way? Or how all the crying and snaping didn't amount to what one cut did?
Has anyone but me noticed that they've changed the Oreo? I got myself a bag yesterday, and the bag construction isn't the only thing that's changed, I can't explain it, but they aren't as good as they once were. I don't know, its almost like they taste like the reduced fat verson. I almost want to call and find out what the hell they did.
I've been wishing for mood altering drugs or drink. Something to stop me from feeling the way I am. Should go over to Andrew's and get high. Yah, that's a good idea.
My work is up next in the writer's group, I jumped ahead of everyone because I'm so eager to see what they say. I need to fix some diologe and submit it.

3:29 p.m. - 08-01-03
1 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13