damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

What ever you want it to be. *wink*

So, no, I didn't actually exercise today. I did laundry instead.
Oh well, it needed to be done, least we get ostracized by more pleasant smelling folks.
So forth comes the battle cry of the procrastinator "I will do it on Monday!"
Now, which Monday? I'm not saying....
We went to watch Spiderman today. I knew Trevor would love it. I know in his mind his face replaced that of Toby Maguire. How ironic that in my mind, Toby replaces him. No- wait, put away you pitch forks and torches, I was just kidding. I love my man, the only thing that would ever make me even think about replacing Trevor with Toby is his huge, bulging, sexy bank account. Who's my sugar daddy?
Alright even I'm not that superficial. But I will say, while Trevor was ogling Kirsten Dunst, I was thinking to myself that Mr. Maguire wasn't that hard to look at either.
Am I fooling any one yet? Or has my more faithful readers already remembered that Toby is my back up in case John Cusack isn't interested? The good news is that Toby Maguire hasn't sent back any of my baby teeth that I've sent him yet! That's a good sign! I haven't even been contacted by a lawyer representing Mr. Maguire yet.... Hmmm, do you think I sent them to the right place? I got his address off of www.celebratystocker.com they assured me complete and utter accuracy. I gave them my Visa number! Well, I just mailed off the naked pictures yesterday, he's bound to respond to them. I just hope he likes cats as much as I do.
Well now, that was a fun tangent, what was I saying? Oh yah, I love Trevor, we saw Spiderman, he wants to sling webs.... I remember now. Or, I just looked up, whatever. I think he's so cute how enthusiastic he gets. His face just lights up, and he won't stop talking about whatever it is that�s struck his fancy. I wish I had even a little of his enthusiasm. He's lucky.
Just checked the mail, among the bills and the coupons we never use or want was my acceptance letter from the Top of Utah Marathon. I am officially entered in the race! And now my stomach is going to be sick. I think I'm going to tape the letter to the door as my official inspiration to go out running each day. I can do this, I can do this. I will start tomorrow.

9:31 p.m. - 05-05-02
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13